Stillwater Township  NJ official website

Your Subtitle text

Directory

Boards & Commissions
 Township Committee
 Mayor                        Timmy Fisher       (12/31/16) 973-383-9484 
 Deputy Mayor              George Scott        (12/31/18) 973-383-9484
 Committeeman            Charles Gross       (12/31/16) 973-383-9484
 Committeewoman           Lisa Chammings   (12/31/17) 973-383-9484
 Committeeman       Bill Morrison          (12/31/18) 973-383-9484
 Municipal Clerk      Lynda Knott,     Municipal Clerk  973-383-9484
clerk@stillwatertwp.com
 Treasurer/CFO  Dana Mooney,  Treasurer/ CFO cfo@stillwatertwp.com
973-383-9484
 Township Engineer  Michael Vreeland, Guerin & Vreeland Engineering Inc.  
 Township Attorney  Richard Stein, Esq.  Laddey, Clark & Ryan  
 Board Of Education
 Board Office  973-383-8954
 Stillwater Township School      973-383-6171
 Kittatiny Regional High School  973-383-1800
 Board Health
 Board Office    Responsibilities of  the Board of Health
assumed by Stillwater Township Committee
 973-383-9484
 Environmental Commission
 Secretary   Kathy Wunder   973-383-9484
kwunder@stillwatertwp.com
 Planning Board
 Secretary     Alfia Schemm  973-383-9484
 Attorney      Robert  Morgenstern    Dolan & Dolan  
 Engineer  Joseph Golden P.E. Golden & Moran      
 Recreation Commission
 Secretary  Michele Hess  973-383-9484
 Zoning Board
 Secretary   Alfia Schemm  973-383-9484
           
 Attorney  Robert  Morgenstern  Dolan & Dolan  
 Engineer      Ted Rodman      Rodman Associates  
Departments
Animal Control
Animal Control Officer Alan DeCarolis 908-377-0808
Building Department
Construction Official James M. Cutler, Construction Official 973-383-6332

Tech. Asst.

Kathy Wunder                  973-383-6332
kwunder@stillwatertwp.com
Zoning Officer Arlene Fisher 973-383-6332
zoning@stillwatertwp.com
Finance Office
Chief Financial Officer  Dana Mooney 973-383-9484 x24
cfo@stillwatertwp.com
Account Clerk  Tammy Leonard 973-383-9484 x24
tammy@stillwatertwp.com
Municipal Court
Wantage/Sussex / Stillwater   Joint Court System 973-875-7310
Public Works
DPW Supervisor

Brian Hendershot 

973-383-8722

Tax Department

Tax Assessor

Penny Holenstein 973-383-9484
assessor@stillwatertwp.com
Tax Collector Gisele Rutnik
973-383-9484
collector@stillwatertwp.com